1st Album "Privacy" by Matsui Jurina released in October

The homepage of the Japanese idol group SKE48 has published details about the first album of SKE48 top star Matsui Jurina. Beside the cover the tracklist and the sales start were announced. The album is available from 5 October to 4 November 2019. Reservations will be accepted from 21 September 2019.



  1. Sofa to Cushion
  2. monochrome
  3. Anata no te
  4. Aishiteru
  5. KMT Dance
  6. Stay with me
  7. YOLO
  8. Chuu yori kiss
  9. Ano hi kawashita yakusoku

SKE48 Homepage