“no3b” celebrate 11th Anniversary

The members of the AKB48 subgroup “No Sleeves”, short “no3b”, celebrated their 11th anniversary of the formation on 26 November 2019. The subgroup consists of the AKB48 founding members Kojima Haruna, Takahashi Minami and Minegishi Minami, who is the only active member in the Idol Group AKB48 of the group.