Hinatazaka46 announces 1st Album

The captain of the Japanese idol group Hinatazaka46, Sasaki Kumi, has announced at the end of their successful online concert “HINATAZAKA46 Live Online, YES! with YOU!” the release of their first album as Hinatazaka46. It is the group’s second album after their “Hashiridasu Shunkan” album as Hiragana Keyakizaka46 in June 2018. The song “Azato Kawaii”, which is featured in the current Lawson campaign, will be part of the new album. The album will be released in three versions on 23 September 2020.

Deluxe First Press Limited Edition (1 CD + 1 Blu-ray):
– Deluxe triangular box
– Deluxe Photobook
– Event ticket

<First Press Limited Edition (1 CD + 1 Blu-ray):
– Triangular box
– Photobook
– Event ticket

Regular Edition (1 CD)

Hinatazaka46 Homepage