Title and cover of the 3rd album of Yamamoto Sayaka released

The homepage of EX-NMB48 member Yamamoto Sayaka has released the cover and the title of the upcoming 3rd album. The album has the title “α” (Alpha – beginning, math. unknown). All pictures were taken in London. The album will contain 11 songs including eight of their three singles and three previously unreleased titles. The album will be released on 25 December 2019.


Limited Edition (CD+DVD)

Normal Edition (CD only)


  • Ichirinsou (1st Single, produced by Kameda Seiji)
  • Kimi to Film Camera (1st Single, produced by Teraoka Yohito)
  • Are you ready? (1st Single, produced by Konagawa Takahiro)
  • Toge (2nd Single, produced by Negishi Takamune)
  • feel the night feat. Kai Takahashi (LUCKY TAPES) (2nd Single, produced by Kai Takahashi)
  • unreachable (2nd Single, produced by Konagawa Takahiro)
  • suioku no Hikari (3rd Single, produced by Kobayashi Takeshi)
  • stay free (3rd Single, produced by Mori Zentaro)
  • TRUE BLUE (new, produced by Ohki Nobuo (ACIDMAN))
  • Homeward (new, produced by Mori Zentaro)
  • TBA (new, produced by Tomi Yo)

Yamamoto Sayaka Homepage


Alpha [w/ DVD, Limited Edition]

Alpha [w/ DVD, Limited Edition]