"True Blue" of the 3rd Album by Yamamoto Sayaka released

EX-NMB48 member Yamamoto Sayaka has released the music video for her new song “True Blue” of the upcoming 3rd album. The album entitled “α” (Alpha – Beginning, math. Unknown) will be released on 25 December 2019. The album will contain 11 songs including eight of her three singles and three previously unreleased titles, including the song “True Blue”.

True Blue


Limited Edition (CD+DVD)

Normal Edition (CD only)


  • Ichirinsou (1st Single, produced by Kameda Seiji)
  • Kimi to Film Camera (1st Single, produced by Teraoka Yohito)
  • Are you ready? (1st Single, produced by Konagawa Takahiro)
  • Toge (2nd Single, produced by Negishi Takamune)
  • feel the night feat. Kai Takahashi (LUCKY TAPES) (2nd Single, produced by Kai Takahashi)
  • unreachable (2nd Single, produced by Konagawa Takahiro)
  • suioku no Hikari (3rd Single, produced by Kobayashi Takeshi)
  • stay free (3rd Single, produced by Mori Zentaro)
  • TRUE BLUE (new, produced by Ohki Nobuo (ACIDMAN))
  • Homeward (new, produced by Mori Zentaro)
  • TBA (new, produced by Tomi Yo)

Yamamoto Sayaka Homepage


Alpha [w/ DVD, Limited Edition]

Alpha [w/ DVD, Limited Edition]