Yamamoto Sayaka announces Autumn 2021 Tour

#山本彩 – EX-NMB48 member Yamamoto Sayaka has announced a 10-city tour for autumn 2021. The tour will start on 29 September 2021 at Toda City Cultural Hall in Saitama.

Yamamoto Sayaka Homepage

– Date / Venue
September 29 (Wednesday)
Saitama / Toda City Cultural Center

October 2 (Saturday)
Tochigi / Tochigi Prefectural Cultural Center

October 8 (Fri)
Aichi / Japan Special Ceramics Civic Center Forest Hall

October 11 (Mon)
Tokyo / Nakano

Sun Plaza October 17 (Sun)
Miyagi / Sendai Izumiti 21

October 19 (Tue)
Fukuoka / Fukuoka Civic Center

October 21 (Thursday)
Hyogo / Kobe International Convention Center

October 23 (Sat)
Ishikawa / Kanazawa City Cultural Hall

October 25 (Monday)
Hokkaido / Kanamoto Hall (Sapporo Civic Hall)

November 4 (Thursday)
Osaka Grand Cube Osaka

November 5th (Friday)
Osaka Grand Cube Osaka

November 18th (Thursday)
Tokyo TOKYO DOME CITY HALL