AKB48 announced new Drama "AKB48 no uta"

#AKB48 – Japanese idol group AKB48 has announced a new TV drama “AKB48 no uta.” The 10-episode drama will air in May on the steaming channel Hikari TV. The episodes will be based on five AKB48 songs. Two episodes each are based on the songs Yuuhi wo Miteiru ka?, Oogoe Diamond, Heavy Rotation and Koi Suru Fortune Cookie, and two episodes are based on a song that AKB48 fans could choose.

AKB48 no uta Homepage